Governor's Highway Safety Office Staff

James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street, Suite 1800
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Phone: 615.741.2589


Kendell Poole
Director

Phone: 615.741.2589
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Kendell.Poole@tn.gov


Mia Vickers
Deputy Director

Phone: 615.741.5320
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Mia.Vickers@tn.gov


Jason Ivey
Program Management Administrator
TN District Attorneys General, DUI Prosecution

Phone: 615.253.1781
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Jason.Ivey@tn.gov


Judy Baldwin
Sr. Claims Analyst

Phone: 615.741.5297
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Judy.Bladwin@tn.gov


Joseph W. Waldrum
Finance and Marketing Administrator
Paid Media, Contracts

Phone: 615.253.5521
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Joseph.Waldrum@tn.gov


Steven Harrison
Program Monitor II

Phone: 615.253.5522
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: W.Steven.Harrison@tn.gov


Kevin Hager
Program Coordinator

Phone: 615.741.6235
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Kevin.Hager@tn.gov


Deborah Scruggs
Program Manager
Child Passenger Safety, Diversity

Phone: 615.532.3149
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Deborah.Scruggs@tn.gov


Kim Van Atta
Program Manager

Phone: 615.253.5519
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Kim.VanAtta@tn.gov


TBA
Claims Analyst

Phone: 615.532.1251
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: TBA@tn.gov


Shandi Smith
UT Administrative Specialist

Phone: 615.253.5520
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: shandi.smith@tn.gov


TBA
Public Information Officer

Phone: 615.253.5152
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: TBA@tn.gov


Rose Boyd
Program Manager

Phone: 615.741.7708
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Rose.J.Boyd@tn.gov


Sharmila Patel
Program Manager

Phone: 615.253.1063
Fax: 615.253.5523
E-mail: Sharmila.Patel@tn.gov

CONTACT

BusinessMedia Center
Tennessee Tech University
1105 N. Peachtree Ave.
Johnson Hall 425
Cookeville, TN 38505

   1-800-99BELTS (23587)
   or 931-372-6302 (local)